TRACKMAN
RANGE

With state-of-the-art golf ball tracking technology designed to enhance practice and entertainment at driving ranges, Trackman Range offers a range experience like no other.

header_trackman_range_landingheader_trackman_range_landing

Qu'est-ce que la gamme Trackman ?

Trackman Range est une solution flexible de suivi des balles de golf dotée d'une technologie éprouvée sur les circuits et du meilleur logiciel de golf virtuel, de pratique et de divertissement du secteur. Pour les propriétaires de champs de tir, c'est un moyen d'attirer et de fidéliser les clients grâce à une nouvelle expérience interactive, et si vous êtes un joueur, vous êtes sur le point de découvrir une toute nouvelle façon de vous entraîner, de jouer et de vous amuser.

What_is_trackman_rangeWhat_is_trackman_range

Le golf pour tous

Trackman Range a quelque chose à offrir à tous les niveaux de compétence, y compris une expérience basée sur le retour d'informations et les données, qui donne à l'entraînement l'impression d'être un jeu. Et si c'est le golf virtuel que vous voulez, nous l'avons aussi. C'est une technologie de pointe. C'est un divertissement de haut niveau.

golf_for_everyone_kid_and_screen_trackman_rangegolf_for_everyone_kid_and_screen_trackman_range

Façonner l'expérience

Trackman Range est un système unique avec de multiples options. Si vous disposez d'un terrain d'entraînement, nous avons des solutions adaptées à vos besoins et à ceux de vos joueurs, qu'il s'agisse d'un écran dans la baie, d'une tablette ou d'un appareil mobile. Vos joueurs restent connectés grâce à des rapports d'activité fournissant des informations complètes sur la progression de leur niveau de golf. Tout est là, au bout de vos doigts. Et les leurs aussi.

shape_the_experience_trackman_range

Donner vie

Notre rendu 3D reproduit les détails et les caractéristiques les plus fins de votre gamme, ce qui vous permet de vivre l'expérience la plus réaliste et la plus complète qui soit.

Range_render_slider_graphics_gradient_TrackMan_Range
Range_render_slider_real_gradient_TrackMan_Range

Contactez-nous

Parlez-nous un peu de votre projet et nous vous mettrons en relation avec un expert Trackman qui pourra vous en dire plus sur le produit et répondre à toutes vos questions.

Get_in_touch_range_TrackMan

TRACKMAN RANGE

Watch

What is Trackman range?

TrackMan Range is a flexible golf-ball tracking solution with tour-proven technology and the industry's best Virtual Golf, Practice, and Entertainment software. For range owners, it's a gateway to attract and retain guests with a new interactive experience, and if you're a player, you're about to experience a whole new way to practice, play and have fun.

What_is_trackman_rangeWhat_is_trackman_range
golf_for_everyone_kid_and_screen_trackman_range
golf_for_everyone_player_female_trackman_range
golf_for_everyone_player_trackman_range

Golf for everyone

TrackMan Range has something for every skill level including a feedback and data-driven experience that makes practice feel like a game. And if it’s virtual golf that you want, we’ve got that covered too. This is next-level technology. This is next-level entertainment.

Golfcatcher_quote_trackman_range
"Based on current numbers, we will have recovered our investment cost and be making more profit than before within year 1, which is massive for any business investment. On site, we now have a much more engaged membership and a bigger, varied demographic of golfer, groups and families all being able to play without worrying how good they are."

Paul Barran

CEO, Golfcatcher

shape_the_experience_screens_trackman_range
shape_the_experience_ipad_trackman_range
shape_the_experience_phone_trackman_range

Shape the experience

TrackMan Range is one system with multiple options. If you have a driving range, we have the in-bay screen, tablet or mobile device-led solutions tailored to you and your players. Your players stay connected through activity reports providing comprehensive insights on how their golf level is progressing. It’s there at your fingertips. And theirs too.

BROUGHT TO LIFE

Our 3D render replicates the finest details and features on your range making for the most realistic and complete player experience there is.

Range_render_slider_graphics_gradient_TrackMan_Range
Range_render_slider_real_gradient_TrackMan_Range

LET’S GET IN TOUCH

Tell us a little about yourself and we’ll connect you with a TrackMan expert who can share more about the product and answer any questions you have.

Get_in_touch_range_TrackMan